Evening Vinyasa

Evening Vinyasa

In this Fluid Yoga class, we will dynamically link the flowing nature of the breath with mindful, continual movement and creative sequencing. This heat-building vinyasa flow will not only increase strength and flexibility, but also train the mind to be more content and relaxed throughout the most difficult challenges on and off the mat.

Using the classical elements as inspiration, we will become grounded and refine our balance with the earth, explore flowing movement and grace in the manner of water, ignite fire within our bodies through core strengthening and detoxification, and empower the air flowing within us through breath control and mind training. All classes end with a guided savasana, to embrace our space element and rejuvenate the spirit. The ultimate goal is for students to leave class feeling peaceful, powerful and full of bliss.


Come prepared with an open mind and mindful approach. These classes are ALL LEVELS

Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 20, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 9/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 9/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 10/4/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 10/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 10/18/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 10/25/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Monday 11/1/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026