Fluid All Levels

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 9/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - September 28, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 9/28/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 9/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 9/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Danielle Delvecchio
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - October 01, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 10/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - October 02, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 10/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 10/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/5/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/5/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 10/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 10/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 10/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 10/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/12/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/12/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 10/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 10/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 10/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 10/18/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/19/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/19/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 10/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 10/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 10/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 10/25/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/26/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 10/26/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 10/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 10/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 10/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 11/1/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 11/2/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 11/2/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 11/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 11/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 11/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 11/8/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 11/9/2022
9:00 am - 9:00 am

Angela Hawthorne
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 11/9/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 11/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 11/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 11/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 11/15/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026