Wednesday - December 11, 2019
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 12/11/2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamie Villanueva
Reserve
Mid-day Flow
Wednesday 12/11/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sammie Rose Weinberg
Reserve
Healing Yoga
Wednesday 12/11/2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alicia Molloy
Reserve
Daily Meditation Series
Wednesday 12/11/2019
4:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Kevan Gale
Cancelled
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/11/2019
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Betty Riaz
Reserve
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 12/11/2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kevan Gale
Reserve
Thursday - December 12, 2019
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 12/12/2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Carla Ciampa
Reserve
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Thursday 12/12/2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Betty Riaz
Reserve
Mid-day Flow
Thursday 12/12/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Gendron
Reserve
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/12/2019
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Reserve
Friday - December 13, 2019
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/13/2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Allison Newman
Reserve
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/13/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sonia Lydon
Reserve
Mindful Flow
Friday 12/13/2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alicia Molloy
Reserve
SPA+Sound
Friday 12/13/2019
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Meghan Walsh
Reserve
Saturday - December 14, 2019
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Saturday 12/14/2019
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Stephanie Javaheri
Reserve
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 12/14/2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Tanya Tanaro
Reserve
Community Class
Saturday 12/14/2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Reserve
Sunday - December 15, 2019
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Sunday 12/15/2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Meghan Walsh
Reserve
Align & Refine Vinyasa
Sunday 12/15/2019
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Reserve
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 12/15/2019
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Jen & Meghan
Reserve
Monday - December 16, 2019
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/16/2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Terri Haller
Reserve
Mid-day Flow
Monday 12/16/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kim Colwell
Reserve
Healing Yoga
Monday 12/16/2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alicia Molloy
Reserve
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/16/2019
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Jamie Villanueva
Reserve
Mindful Flow
Monday 12/16/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Reserve
Tuesday - December 17, 2019
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 12/17/2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Karen McPhillips
Reserve
Daily Meditation Series
Tuesday 12/17/2019
8:00 am - 8:15 am

Karen McPhillips
Reserve
Fluid Yoga Vinyasa ®
Tuesday 12/17/2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Kevan Gale
Reserve
Mid-day Flow
Tuesday 12/17/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Villanueva
Reserve
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/17/2019
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Sammie Rose Weinberg
Reserve
SPA+SIT
Tuesday 12/17/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Betty Riaz
Reserve

Visit Our Dedham, MA Yoga Studio