Monday - July 13, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Monday 7/13/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Morning Vinyasa
Monday 7/13/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Laura Dudley
Afternoon Vinyasa
Monday 7/13/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Tuesday - July 14, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Tuesday 7/14/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Kevan Gale
Morning Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/14/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sonia Lydon
Healing Yoga
Tuesday 7/14/2020
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Alicia Molloy
Wednesday - July 15, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Wednesday 7/15/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Jamie Russell
Morning Vinyasa
Wednesday 7/15/2020
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Tanya Tanaro
Healing Yoga
Wednesday 7/15/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alicia Molloy
Thursday - July 16, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Thursday 7/16/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 7/16/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 7/16/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kevan Gale
Friday - July 17, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 7/17/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Jamie Russell
Morning Vinyasa
Friday 7/17/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell

OUTDOOR SUMMER CLASS
SPA Yoga
Friday 7/17/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Betty Riaz

STIL OPENS IN HOUSE & ONLINE - CHOOSE YOUR CLASS!
Saturday - July 18, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Saturday 7/18/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Kevan Gale
Morning Vinyasa
Saturday 7/18/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale

OUTDOOR SUMMER CLASS
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 7/18/2020
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Jamie Russell
Sunday - July 19, 2020
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 7/19/2020
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/19/2020
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tatiana Tosi
Morning Vinyasa
Sunday 7/19/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Afternoon Vinyasa
Sunday 7/19/2020
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Meghan Walsh

Visit Our Dedham, MA Yoga Studio